Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

We understand that as a farmer, your cash flow cycle can be inconsistent and often unpredictable.  A custom approach is needed to keep your finances dependable throughout the year. That’s why at Town Bank, we have a dedicated agriculture team who specializes in tailored financial solutions for you and your farm. You have enough to worry about, let us help create a financial plan that works for you.

Contact any of our experienced Ag bankers to get started!

Burlington Banking Center

400 Milwaukee Avenue
Burlington, WI 53105

John Smith – Senior Vice President, Agricultural Banking Group
Phone: (262) 767-3222
Fax: (262) 763-4730
Email: jsmith@townbank.us

Joseph Boilini - Credit Analysis, Agriculture Banking
Phone: (262) 763-2331
E-mail: jboilini@townbank.us

Clinton Banking Center
501 Ogden Avenue
Clinton, WI 53525

Amber Keller - Senior Vice President, Agriculture Banking
Phone: (262) 740-7752
E-mail: akeller@townbank.us

Patricia Wellnitz - Assistant Vice President, Agriculture Banking
Phone: (262) 740-7749
E-mail: pwellnitz@townbank.us

Darlington Banking Center
15815 Highway 81
Darlington, WI 53530

Jeff Russell – Vice President, Agricultural Banking Group
Phone: (608) 776-3570
Fax: (608) 776-3563
Email: jrussell@townbank.us

Monroe Banking Center
101 7 ½ Street
Monroe, WI 53566

Matt Larse – Senior Vice President, Director of Ag Banking
Phone: (608) 282-4851
Fax: (608) 329-4518
Email: mlarse@townbank.us

Tim Kempel – Vice President, Agricultural Banking Group
Phone: (608) 328-3809
Fax: (608) 329-4518
Email: tkempel@townbank.us

Curt Eck – Agricultural Banking Officer
Phone: (608) 328-3800
Fax: (608) 329-4518
Email: ceck@townbank.us